Upcoming Academic Calendar - Fall Events


Jun 25 - Friday


View schedule of classes

This is an all-day event


View schedule of classes for fall 2021…


Jul 12 - Monday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Group 1 registration opens


Jul 14 - Wednesday


Group 2 registration opens


Jul 15 - Thursday


Group 3 registration opens


Jul 16 - Friday


Group 4 registration opens


Jul 19 - Monday


Group 5 registration opens


Jul 20 - Tuesday


Group 6 registration opens


Jul 21 - Wednesday


Group 7 registration opens


Sep 3 - Friday


Friday before Labor Day holiday: offices closed; no classes


Sep 6 - Monday


Labor Day holiday: offices closed; no classes


Sep 20 - Monday


First day of fall quarter


Nov 11 - Thursday


Veterans Day holiday: Campus closed


Nov 12 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with "W"…


Nov 25 - Thursday


Thanksgiving holiday: Campus closed


Nov 26 - Friday


Thanksgiving holiday: Campus closed


Nov 27 - Saturday


Thanksgiving holiday: Campus closed


Nov 28 - Sunday


Thanksgiving holiday: Campus closed


Dec 1 - Wednesday


Last day to file for fall degree or certificate

This is an all-day event


Last day to file for fall degree or certificate…


Dec 6 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 7 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 8 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 9 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 10 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Back to Top