Upcoming Academic Calendar - Winter Events


Jan 28 - Friday


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass"

This is an all-day event


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" …


Feb 18 - Friday


Presidents' Holiday - no classes, offices closed


Feb 19 - Saturday


Presidents' Holiday - no classes, offices closed


Feb 20 - Sunday


Presidents' Holiday - no classes, offices closed


Feb 21 - Monday


Presidents' Holiday - no classes, offices closed


Feb 25 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a W…


Mar 1 - Tuesday


Last day to file for fall degree or certificate

This is an all-day event


Last day to file for fall degree or certificate…


Mar 21 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 22 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 23 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 24 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 25 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Back to Top