2	2025-2026 DASG Student Ele	ction Results (Ballot Order)			
Total Ballot	s Required:	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	499		
(3% of Avg I	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	5)			
	s Submitted:		2,035		
	umber of Votes Required to be				
1 Candidate 2 Candidate		15% 14%	305 285		
3 Candidate		13%	265 265		
4 Candidates: 12%			244		
5+ Candidates: 11%			224		
-	(Candidate with Highest Number of Votes Elected to Contested Positions)				
	ected to DASG Senate Position				
WD = the Ca	andidate Withdrew or was Disq	ualified from the Election	Vote		
	First Name	Last Name	Count		
Nullibei	DASG President	Last Name	224		
1		Lluong			
	Jayven	Huang	326		
	Audrey	Tai	115		
	Teymur	Khanlarov	WD		
5	Ella	Yang	70		
6	Suyash	Jevaria	179		
7	Aroush	Fatima	419		
8	Bryan	Hernandez-Cruz	146		
	DASG Chair of Administ	ration	224		
9	Christian Dave	Tiongson	173		
10	Varshi	Patcha	502		
11	Eddie	Naing	73		
12	James	Nguyen	214		
	Noah	Tijerina	WD		
	DASG Chair of Finance	1.9	224		
14	Alan	Ma	286		
	Leo	Huang	48		
	Jacob	Kao	161		
	Iker	Amox Jimenez	186		
	Sheel	Shah	77		
19	Kyle	Krawez	WD		

2	2025-2026 DASG Student Ele	ection Results (Ballot Order)	
Total Ballot	s Required:		499
(3% of Avg E	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	5)	
	s Submitted:		2,035
	umber of Votes Required to be		
1 Candidate		15%	305
2 Candidate 3 Candidate		14% 13%	285 265
4 Candidates: 12%			244
5+ Candidates: 11%			224
		Elected to Contested Positions)
Yellow = Ele	ected to DASG Senate Position	or Measure Passed	
	andidate Withdrew or was Disq	ualified from the Election	
Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG Chair of Student I	Rights and Equity	244
20	Kavi	Kumaresan	WD
21	Chrissy	Но	249
22	Nishita	Mekala	141
23	Virginia	Fidanzi	WD
	DASG Chair of Marketin	g	224
25	Chi Hsun	Lee	46
26	Fiona	Chang	210
27	Hoang Anh Thu	Tran	272
28	Jacob	Chen	228
29	Tram	Lieng	130
	DASG Chair of Events		224
30	Martina	Ng	186
31	Lakshya	Saini	447
32	Joey	Hua	206
33	Lexie	Wang	116
34	Ryan	Yi	65
35	Tristan	Zhu	110
36	Inky	Ganbold	106
37	VJ	Lukka	55

	2025-2026 DASG Student Ele	ction Results (Ballot Order)		
	s Required:		499	
	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	5)		
Total Ballot	s Submitted:		2,035	
Minimum N	umber of Votes Required to be	Elected		
1 Candidate		15%	305	
2 Candidate		14%	285	
3 Candidate		13%	265	
4 Candidate 5+ Candida		12% 11%	244 224	
(Candidate with Highest Number of Votes Elected to Contested Positions)				
-	ected to DASG Senate Position		,	
WD = the Ca	andidate Withdrew or was Disq	ualified from the Election		
Ballot			Vote	
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count	
	DASG Chair of Environm	nental Sustainability	224	
38	Ethan	Brignetti	57	
39	Myles	Vongnakhone	227	
40	Julia	Kuzniarz	202	
41	Yoon Po Po	Aung	177	
42	Atharva	Salkar	68	
44	Riwa	Watanabe	106	
45	Mia	Lin	WD	
46	Yewon	Kim	WD	
47	Caitlin	Lam	89	
	DASG Chair of Inter Clul	b Council (ICC)	224	
24	Zhiar	Salimi	110	
43	Maxwell	Ou	WD	
57	Naim	Pichori	WD	
58	Vincent	Shao	128	
59	Bon	Htike	WD	
61	Min	Pyae	204	
62	Salvador	Pedroza	77	
63	Shoon	Tun	17	
64	Kaung Thet	Zaw	11	
65	Ishan	Mishra	11	
66	Jared	Salazar	65	
67	Phoo	Yamhon	92	
68	Ishika	Mallikarjun	29	
69	Shreyas	Menon	365	

•	2025-2026 DASG Student Ele	ction Posults (Rallot Order)	
Total Ballot		ction results (ballot Older)	499
	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	5)	400
	s Submitted:	-1	2,035
Minimum N	umber of Votes Required to be	Elected	-
1 Candidate: 15%			
2 Candidates: 14%			285
3 Candidates: 13%			265
4 Candidates: 12%			244
5+ Candida		11%	. 224
•	with Highest Number of Votes ected to DASG Senate Position	Elected to Contested Positions)
	andidate Withdrew or was Disq		
Ballot	andidate withdrew of was bisq	dunica nom the Etection	Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	De Anza College Studen	it Trustee	224
48	Jordan	t Trustee Nguyen	224 100
49	Jordan	Nguyen	100
49 50	Jordan Yan	Nguyen Shan	100 29
49 50 51	Jordan Yan <mark>Kunishka</mark>	Nguyen Shan Mundada	100 29 403
49 50 51 52	Jordan Yan <mark>Kunishka</mark> Dali	Nguyen Shan Mundada Guerrero Fernandez	100 29 403 106
49 50 51 52 53	Jordan Yan <mark>Kunishka</mark> Dali Alona	Nguyen Shan Mundada Guerrero Fernandez Agmon	100 29 403 106 115
49 50 51 52 53 54	Jordan Yan <mark>Kunishka</mark> Dali Alona Elora	Nguyen Shan Mundada Guerrero Fernandez Agmon Zhu	100 29 403 106 115 88
49 50 51 52 53 54 55	Jordan Yan Kunishka Dali Alona Elora Madhav	Nguyen Shan Mundada Guerrero Fernandez Agmon Zhu Shukla	100 29 403 106 115 88 83