Upcoming Academic Dates and Deadlines Events


Dec 7 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 8 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 9 - Wednesday


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more

This is an all-day event


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more…


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 10 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 11 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 16 - Wednesday


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more

This is an all-day event


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more…


Jan 4 - Monday


First day of winter quarter

This is an all-day event


First day of winter quarter…


Feb 1 - Monday


Application for admission open

This is an all-day event


Application for admission open…


Feb 3 - Wednesday


View schedule of classes

This is an all-day event


View schedule of classes…


Feb 22 - Monday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Feb 26 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with "W"…


Mar 1 - Monday


Last day to file for winter degree or certificate

This is an all-day event


Last day to file for winter degree or certificate…


Mar 22 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 23 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 24 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 25 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 26 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Apr 5 - Monday


First day of spring quarter classes


May 28 - Friday


Last day to drop with a "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a "W"…


Back to Top