Upcoming Academic Calendar - Fall Events


Oct 3 - Saturday


Last day to add classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to add classes…


Oct 4 - Sunday


Last day to drop classes without a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes without a W…


Oct 16 - Friday


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes…


Nov 13 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with "W"…


Nov 16 - Monday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Dec 7 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 8 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 9 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 10 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 11 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jan 4 - Monday


First day of winter quarter

This is an all-day event


First day of winter quarter…


Feb 1 - Monday


Application for admission open

This is an all-day event


Application for admission open…


View schedule of classes

This is an all-day event


View schedule of classes…


Feb 26 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with "W"…


Mar 1 - Monday


Last day to file for winter degree or certificate

This is an all-day event


Last day to file for winter degree or certificate…


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Mar 22 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 23 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 24 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Back to Top