Upcoming Academic Dates and Deadlines Events


Mar 22 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 23 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 24 - Wednesday


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more

This is an all-day event


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more…


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 25 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 26 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Last day to request Excused Withdrawal

This is an all-day event


Last day to request an Excused Withdrawal …


Apr 1 - Thursday


Application for admission open

This is an all-day event


Application for admission open…


Apr 5 - Monday


First day of spring quarter classes


Apr 17 - Saturday


Last day to add classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to add classes…


May 10 - Monday


View schedule of classes

This is an all-day event


View schedule of classes…


May 17 - Monday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


May 28 - Friday


Last day to drop with a "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a "W"…


Jun 21 - Monday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 22 - Tuesday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 23 - Wednesday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 24 - Thursday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 25 - Friday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Graduation Day

This is an all-day event

Online


Graduation…


Jun 28 - Monday


First day of Summer Session


Sep 6 - Monday


Labor Day holiday: Campus closed


Back to Top