Publisher Contact Information

Click on a Publisher Quick Link below for the publisher representative's name and contact information.

Some publishers require that desk copy requests be made by mail or fax on college letterhead or NACS/AAP desk copy request form. 

Please contact the bookstore if the publisher you are looking for is not listed.

Bar Charts

Greg Chickman
Phone: 650.574.3059
Company Phone: 800.226.779
Email: tchickman@comcast.net

Cengage Learning

District Sales Manager

Amanda Reese
amanda.reese@cengage.com 
(731) 616-3352


Anthropology, Art, Humanities, Business Communications, Career & College Success, Geography, Geology, Mass Communication, Music, Music Technology, Oceanography, Philosophy, Religion, Theatre

Jill Houp – Inside Learning Consultant
jill.houp@cengage.com 
(800) 657-4541 x74541


Beauty & Wellness, Cosmetology, Barber, Esthetics, Nail & Massage

Melissa Kaeslin – Inside Learning Consultant
melissa.kaeslin@cengae.com  
(800) 998-7498 x2599


Business, Humanities & Social Sciences

Amy Speckman – Interim Learning Consultant
amy.speckman@cengage.com 
(904) 386-9080


Computing, Math and Science

Marcy Hess – Interim Learning Consultant
marcy.hess@cengage.com 
(317) 777-2827


Criminal Justice, Education & Social Work/Counseling

Charles Pangburn – Inside Learning Consultant
charles.pangburn@cengage.com 
(800) 513-1046 x7474


Fire Rescue & Emergency Medical Services

Amy Wallace – Inside Learning Consultant
amy.wallace@cengage.com 
(518) 348-2574


Healthcare, Trades & Engineering

Ian Hamilton – Inside Learning Consultant
ian.hamilton@cengage.com 
(859) 657-4582


English as a Second Language

Sean Van Wagenen – Field Learning Consultant
sean.vanwagenen@cengage.com 
(916) 878-6100


Real Estate

Shawna Hershey (OnCourse Learning Publishing)
publishingsales@oncourselearning.com 
(855) 733-7239
 


Upper Level Course Specialist

Lindsay Niklas - Inside Learning Consultant
lindsay.niklas@cengage.com
(800) 513-1046 x74076

Dover Publications

Craig McCroskey
Phone: 650.533.1005
Fax: 650.429.2025

Elsevier Health Services

Jill Downey
Cell:  (925) 366-4499
Email:  j.downey@elsevier.com

EMC Paradigm

Robert Galvin
Phone: 800.848.8122
Email: rgalvin@emcp.com

F.A. Davis Publishing

Doug Reynolds
Company Phone: 800.235.7538 ext.7708
Email: drl@fadavis.com

Goodheart-Willcox Publishers

 Mark Jaderstrom
Phone: 650.574.3059
Company Phone: 800.226.779
Email: mjaderstrom@g-w.com

Hal Leonard Music Publications

Harper Collins Publishers

John Wiley & Sons

Ashley Tomeck Yazbec
(415) 214-4520
ayazbec@wiley.com

Kendall Hunt

Frank Forcier
fforcier@kendallhunt.com
(408) 530-9901

Labyrinth Publications, Inc.

McGraw-Hill Publishing

Accounting, Business, Certification, Computer Applications, Computer Concepts, Economics, Electricity/Electronics, Programming Languages 

Reza Kazempour
Phone: (408) 206-5524
Email: reza.kazempour@mheducation.com


Education, English, Health and Human Performance, Humanities, Social Sciences, Testing and Assessment, World Languages; Biological Science, Computer Science, EMS/Fire/First Aid, Engineering, Massage Therapy, Mathematics, Medical Office: Administrative and Clinical, P and RD/Other, Physical Science, Trade and Technology

John Fitzgibbon
Phone: 831-818-3165
Email: john.fitzgibbon@mheducation.com

Jones & Bartlett

Ashley Heffernan
Cell:  (978) 579-8183
Email:  aheffernan@jblearning.com

Oxford University Press

Request online:
https://global.oup.com/ushe/examination-copies/?cc=us&lang=en&


Humanities & Social Science

Andrea Hill
Company Phone: 800.280.0280


Business, Engineering & Science

Jim Brooks
Company Phone: 866.280.7250

 Pearson Education

District Sales Manager (softside)

MARYJO HELMREICH
(503) 704-1634
Email: maryjo.helmreich@pearson.com


District Sales Manager (hardside)

HEATHER KAZAKOFF
(916) 226-1791
Email: heather.kazakoff@pearson.com


Humanities, Social Sciences & World Languages

ANAKIRA GABRIELLA-GRACA
(209) 595-9296
Email:
anakira.gabriella@pearson.com


English Specialist

KAITLIN ALAYAN
Email: kaitlin.alayan1@pearson.com


Mathematics, Statistics & Sciences

APRIL KRISHNAN
(408) 607-8453
Email: april.krishnan@pearson.com


Business, Careers, Computer Science, Economics, Engineering & Health Sciences

MARIAM WILLIS
(352) 226-4028
Email: mariam.willis@pearson.com
 


English as a Second Language

JONATHAN BOGGS
(877) 244-0323
Email: jonathan.boggs@pearson.com

Routledge / Taylor & Francis Group

 Submit online: https://www.routledge.com/resources/deskcopy
or call: (800) 634-7064

Penguin & Random House Publishing

Dan Perlman

 Dan Perlman
Phone: 415.626.9885
Company Phone: 732.819.8880
Email: perlmanrea@aol.com

Simon & Schuster

Macmillan Learning

Sarah Jackson
Sales Representative
(412) 297-2518
sarah.jackson@macmillan.com

W.W. Norton & Co

Syeda Jafari
Phone: 415-265-9733
Email: sjafari@wwnorton.com 
Back to Top